fbpx

Discover what’s on at Stubbers! We have something for everyone!

DateEvent
Monday 8th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019SMASH Camps - Easter Holidays
Sunday 14th AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
9.15am - Water Sports Hire or Climbing or Grass Sledging or Rifle Shooting
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Laser Combat
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes or Quick Jump
Monday 15th AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery or Laser Combat
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or Laser Combat
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes
Tuesday 16th AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery
Wednesday 17th AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery or Laser Combat
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or Laser Combat
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes
Thursday 18th AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery or Junior Quad Bikes
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or Climbing or Junior Quad Bikes
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery
Friday 19th AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or Climbing
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery
Saturday 20th AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
9.15am - Water Sports Hire or Climbing or Abseiling or Rifle Shooting
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes or Bush Craft
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Laser Combat or Rifle Shooting or Climbing
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes or Mountain Boarding or Archery
Sunday 21st AprilPay and Play - £12 per person per activity (book multiple activities and save £££)
9.15am - Water Sports Hire or Climbing or Grass Sledging or Rifle Shooting
11am - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes or Raft Building
1.15pm - Water Sports Hire or Laser Combat or Rifle Shooting
3pm - Water Sports Hire or Archery or High Ropes or Quick Jump
Monday 22nd AprilBig Adventure Monday
Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th April 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th May 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Monday 6th May 2019Big Adventure Monday
Saturday 11th May 2019Veggie Run – Family Adventure Day
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th May 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th May 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Sunday 19th May 2019Veggie Run – Family Adventure Day
Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th May 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019SMASH Camps
Monday 27th May 2019Big Adventure Monday
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd June 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Sunday 2nd June 2019Veggie Run – Family Adventure Day
Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th June 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Saturday 15th - Sunday 16th June 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd June 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Sunday 23rd June 2019Veggie Run – Family Adventure Day
Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th June 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th July 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th July 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Monday 15th – Friday 19th July 2019SMASH CAMPS
Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st July 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July 2019SMASH CAMPS
Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th July 2019Pay and Play - see Pay and Play page for more details.
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 2019SMASH CAMPS
Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd August 2019Family Adventure Weekend
Sunday 4th August 2019Veggie Run – Family Adventure Day
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August 2019SMASH CAMPS
Friday 9th – Sunday 11th August 2019Family Adventure Weekend
Monday 12th – Friday 16th August 2019SMASH CAMPS
Friday 16th – Sunday 18th AugustFamily Adventure Weekend
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd August 2019SMASH CAMPS
Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th AugustFamily Adventure Weekend
Monday 26th – Friday 30th August 2019SMASH CAMPS
Monday 26th August 2019Big Adventure Monday
Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019SMASH CAMPS
Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th October 2019Halloween Scream Fest